External and outdoor projections

DATESTIMEPLACE
Mon 16 July 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Weather/ canceled
Tues 17 July 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Thur 19 July 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains
Mon 23 July 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Tues 24 July 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Thu 26 July 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains CANCELED
Mon 30 July 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Wed 1st August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Thu 2 August 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains
Sun 5 August 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains
Mon 6 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Tues 7 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Sun 12 August 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains
Mon 13 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Wed 15 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Sun 19 August 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains
Mon 20 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Tues 21 August 201821H30Baudinard-sur-Verdon
Thu 23 August 201821H30Gréoux-les-Bains